This article will tell you how to activate / deactivate User Status and permanently delete users.

Enabling / Disabling User Status

Please enter the user page by clicking the Settings menu and the Users sub-menu.

To enable / disable user status, just click the button that we have marked with a red box. If the user's status is turned off, then the user cannot log into the web admin and / or POS application depending on the settings.

In addition to activating it from the user list, you can also make active settings from the Edit User window as shown below.

User Deletion

On the User Settings page, please click the pen icon on the user you want to delete.

In the next screen, please click the Delete button to delete the User.

In the display that appears, please click Proceed to confirm deletion of users or click Cancel to cancel deletion of Users.

Did this answer your question?